Our Practitioners

SPINAL FLOW Practitioners

ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

AUSTRALIA

Australian Capital Territory

CANBERRA

Colleen McAvoy

Calwell
+61 410 488 099
colmcavoy@yahoo.com.au

Sue Oliver

McKellar
+61 403 145 976
carefy@bigpond.net.au
spinalflowbelconnen.com.au

Lucia Southgate

Canberra
+61 407 919 436
klsouthgate@outlook.com
www.torchlighthealing.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Northern NSW

Rosemary Bambrook

Ballina
+61 412 296 358
rosemarybambrook@bigpond.com
www.ambermassagedayspa.com

Jenny Cruden

Byron Bay
+61 423 762 369
jennycruden4@gmail.com
www.jennycruden.com

Marie Engvig-Duggan

Pottsville
+61 412 151 454
ree_engvig@hotmail.com

Hannah Geary

Kunghur
+61 407 494 906
h.goold91@gmail.com

Bec Fagan

Lismore
+61 402 752 166
Bec@empoweringbirthjourneys.com.au
www.empoweringbirthjourneys.com.au

Naomi Gobits

Mullumbimby
+61 417 212 540
ngobits@gmail.com
Facebook: Aloha Spinal Flow

Joanne Martin

Suffolk Park
+61 409 604 650
jomart811@yahoo.com.au

Marney Meissner

Tamworth
+61 455 152 034
marney.spinalflow@gmail.com

Nioda Whitefeather

Bellingen & Coffs Harbour
+61 431 135 739
Hello@niodawhitefeather.com
www.niodawhitefeather.com

Geneine Janicska

Murwillumbah
+61 423 260 471
genjan64@gmail.com

Southern NSW

Hannah Burnie

Newtown, Sydney
+61 404 095 944
hannahburniehealing@gmail.com
https://www.willowtreewellness.com.au/

Leanne Cowland

Queens Park, Sydney
+61 438 374 701
leanne@livingjuicychange.com.au
www.livingjuicychange.com.au

Chris De Paoli

Leeton
+61 418 936 200
findyoursoulleeton@gmail.com

Sarah Jane Holmes

South Wahroonga, Sydney
+61 438 314 221
essentialwellnesswithin@gmail.com

Mark Matthews

Oberon, Central Tablelands
+61 408 162 710
markwmatthews@bigpond.com

Wendy Rees

Cooma
+61 466 579 466
Wendy-rees@hotmail.com

Michele Sears

Narrandera & Glenfield Park
+61 400 599 359
mindalignment2700@gmail.com

Mandi Stevenson

Merimbula, Far South Coast
+61 427 583 055
mandis@bigpond.com
vitaminsea.com.au/wellness

Emma Swan

Wollongong, South of Sydney
+61 411 021 996
Emma@illawarraspinalflow.com
www.illawarraspinalflow.com

Linda Taylor

Sutherland, Southern Sydney
+61 492 966 177
thepositiveflow@outlook.com
Facebook: The Positive Flow

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Darwin

Eden Harris

Coconut Grove
+61 401 618 960
jacquelineharristurangi@gmail.com

Cattalia Lee

Darwin
+61 490 498 442
cattalialee@gmail.com
www.topendspinalflow.com.au

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Daniel Ackland

Russell Island, Redlands City
+61 419 686 404
spiritbirdspinalflow@gmail.com

Sharon Evans

Mount Cotton, Redlands City
+61 403 055 839
sharone19@bigpond.com

Natalie Hannah

North Lakes
+ 61 407 675 543 or 07 3188 9329
northlakesspinalflow@gmail.com
ww.northlakesspinalflow.com.au

Danielle Harvey

Murrumba Downs
+61 466 673 210
dharvey829@gmail.com

Colleen Paton

Kuraby
+61 421 423 850
janaceys@hotmail.com

Jodie Sugar

Scarborough
+61 429 604 088
jodielisasugar@gmail.com

Neva J Sultana

Murrumba Downs
+61 416 069 511
spiritandlife@outlook.com
www.Spiritandlifekinesiology.com.au

Paulette Visser

Chermside
+61 407 240 001
paulettevisser139@rocketmail.com

Central Queensland

Darlene Radlingmayr

Bluff
+61 467 496 019
darlenerad22@gmail.com

Karlene Pass

Yeppoon
+61 434 145 397
karlipass@gmail.com

DARLING DOWNS

RoseLyn Haigh

Pittsworth
+61 428 648 100
reconnecttoday@bigpond.com
ReconnectToday.com

Makayla McIntosh

Toowoomba
+61 427 323 621
hello@metanoiaspinalflow.com.au
www.metanoiaspinalflow.com.au

Julie Szostak

Toowoomba
+61 431 513 227
skin&energy@gmail.com
https://skinandenergy.com.au/

FRASER COAST

Karen Alexander

Hervey Bay
+61 422 630 127
55hillcrestharmony@gmail.com
www.mindbodyspiritcentre.com.au

Gold Coast

Mashenka Barlag

Ashmore
+61 401 337 716
Mashenkabarlag@gmail.com
Facebook: Spinal Flow with Mashenka

Susannah Brown

Ashmore
+61 431 805 939
kinessence@gmail.com

Tricia Ferguson

Nerang
+61 428 749 259
tricia1209@me.com

Hsueh-Lan Huang (Sherry)

Carrara
+61 437 260 857
orchid1605@hotmail.com
https://www.appointfix.com/Scent2Flow

Jo-Anne Jobson

Coomera
+61 437 934 449
surrenderspinalflow@gmail.com

Wendy Scott

Surfers Paradise
+61 438 954 258
wendy.steppingintolife@gmail.com
www.steppingintolife.com.au

Donna Suttie

Hope Island
+61 477 771 097
havenspinalflow@outlook.com
https://havenspinalflow.com.au/

Roselyn Teakle

Palm Beach
+61 424 753 434
teakle@live.com.au

Bess Taylor

Tamborine Mountain
+61 448 877 767
besstaylor@live.com.au
www.besstaylor.com.au

Leonie Whitbread

Ormeau
+61412322706
leonie@healingwithgrace.com.au
www.healingwithgrace.com.au

North Queensland

Robyn Bauer

Machans Beach, Cairns
+61 408 886 890
robyn@emotionalrelease.com.au www.emotionalrelease.com.au

Melissa Close

Yeppoon & Mackay
+61 400 398 969
m.m.close@hotmail.com
Facebook: Flow with Lis

Kerry Greer

Kirwan
+61 400 270 855
life_transformation@outlook.com

Chris Galinovic

Rockhampton
+61 411 953 824
holistic-health@optusnet.com.au
www.naturaltherapypages.com.au/connect/holistichealthondenham/

Tracy Glennon

Rockhampton City
+61 409 086 459
tlg11.11@icloud.com

Connie Hardy

Townsville
+61 404 861 058
conniehardy57@gmail.com www.conniehardyreflexology.com

Kayla Wilson

Mirani, Mackay
+61 439 077 328
astutewellbeing@gmail.com

IPSWICH

Kerri Tolhurst

Ipswich
+61 421 348 226
kerritolhurst64@gmail.com

Sunshine Coast

Angela Bauer

Caloundra
+61 412 123 925
https://fb.me/transcendhealingspinal
flow

Richard Bellgrove

Buderim
+61 415 946 041
theharmonicflowau@gmail.com
www.harmonicflow.com.au
Facebook:@the_harmonic_flow

Tina Kirkham Smith

Cooroy
+61 406 118 233
akikispinalflow@gmail.com
www.akikispinalflow.com

Lexine McAuliffe

Gympie
+61 409 767 815
gympiespinalflow@gmail.com
Facebook: Gympie Spinal flow

Hennita Scherman

+61 411 621 506

Simone Short

Noosa
+61 414 366 969
admin@noosaspinalflow.com.au
www.noosaspinalflow.com.au

Caryn Skeen

Minyama
+61 400 916 060
caryn@carynskeen.com.au
www.carynskeen.com.au

Nicole Wellington

Ridgewood/Noosa
+61 403 136 870
hinterlandenergetics@gmail.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide

Karen Chalmers

Reynella
+61 402 307 263
gatewaystowellness1@gmail.com

Melissa Jarmyn

Onkaparinga Hills
+61 418 840 922
mjarmyn@gmail.com
Facebook: The Metaphysical Connection

Linda Jury

Modbury Heights
+61 400 022 895
lindabsmb@gmail.com
www.balancedsmb.com

Noriko McAlevey (Yamaguchi)

Seacliff
+61 491 656 090
sevenheartsspinalflow@gmail.com
FB: Seven Hearts Spinal Flow Technique 

Regional

Linda Breguet

Tanunda Barossa Valley
+61 488 596 909
linda@glowhealingcentre.com.au
www.glowhealingcentre.com.au

Crystal Bichard

Port Lincoln
+61 400 998 700
cvbich@gmail.com
Facebook: Holistic Massage by Crystal

Carolyn Connors

Hillier
+61 428 967 197
inner.lightenment@outlook.com
https://www.inner-lightenment.com

Julia Pfitzner

Bordertown
+61428520629
zenbodyandsoul1@gmail.com 

TASMANIA

Michelle Plowman

Huonville
+61 400 981 702
releasentp@yahoo.com

VICTORIA

Melbourne

Tanya Bonnici

Taylors Hill
+61 438 598 838
revivewellbeauty@gmail.com
www.revivewellbeauty.com

Kitty Gordon

Northcote
+61 438 198 574
hello@kittygordon.com.au
www.kittygordon.com.au

Rozana Kapper

Chadstone
+61 432 509 003
rozanagrin@gmail.com

Rebecca Koutsonikolas

Carrum
+61 475 909 900
rebeccakouts@gmail.com
http://www.purehealingvision.com/

Carly-Marie Baker

Croydon
+61 411 542 478
Wildheartfreesoul1@gmail.com

Denise Napolitano

Taylors Lakes
+ 61 415 637 024
denap74@gmail.com

Catherine O’Meara

Glenroy
+61 407 844 690
catherinej.omeara@gmail.com

Natasha Zaharias

Cranbourne
03 5998 4554
www.backinmotion.com.au/cranbourne

Regional

Leanne Carroll

Seaford
+61 438 319 757 peacewithin11x@gmail.com 

Anita Leyden

Newhaven and Grantville
+61 412 650 606 phillipislandskincare@gmail.com www.phillipislandskincare.com

Rani Tilborghs

Ballarat
+61 400 995 150
ranitilborghs@gmail.com

Helen Reimers

Bendigo
+61 410 240 644
hreimers@me.com

Kerrie Foster

Traralgon
5174 3439
Kerrie.foster@hotmail.com

Western Australia

Perth

Llewanna Bell

Palmyra
+61 423 639 121
essencespinalflowandwellness
@gmail.com

Denise Binz

Darlington
+61 407 448 624
madronhealing@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/
madronhealing13/

Dyane Hart

Bertram
+61 416 246 837
dyanehart@hotmail.com

Colleen Linsley

Mullaloo
+61 418 306 220
colleen.linsley@yahoo.com

Liz Livingstone

Perth
+61 498 098 179
lizlivingstone62@gmail.com

Helen Mateljan

Midland
+61 410 831 974
spinalflowforwellness@gmail.com

Lee Martin

Perth
+61 417 878 280
leeclelland73@gmail.com

Lyndall McAlpine

East Fremantle
+61 439 971 079 lyndall@fiorentehealth.com.au
www.fiorentehealth.com.au

Debbie Paull

Wanneroo
+61 421 483 338
deb-neidra@live.com.au

Cathy Shields

Dayton
+61 412 316 124
cathy.58@hotmail.com

Jo Smythe

Karrinyup
+61 404 079 664
jo.smythe@gmail.com

Melissa Vermaak

Maida Vale
+61413158146
melissa@flowfactory.com.au
www.flowfactory.com.au

Fiona Warn

Innaloo
+61455200866
anoifspinalflow@gmail.com

North of Perth

Alisa Liddiard-Colman

Karratha
+61 411 315 007
contactus@iamwhole.co
www.iamwhole.co

Thanhlan Fiat

Two Rocks
+61 409 377 968
spinalalignment.wa@gmail.com
Facebook: Spinal Alignment

South of Perth

Catherine Groth

Dudley Park, Mandurah
+61 400 790 323
Catherine.groth61@gmail.com

Charmaine Iversen

Baldivis
+61 407 779 303
mykinesi@bigpond.com
www.charmaineiversen.com.au

Sue Penfold

Bunbury
+61 418 894 766
sue@runningonrealfood.com.au
https://running-on-real-food.square.site/

NEW ZEALAND

Dennise Goodlass

Marlborough Sounds & Himatangi Beach
+64 274491601
dennisegoodlass@outlook.co.nz
Facebook: Spinal Flow with Dennise

Debbie Harvey

Riverhead, Auckland
+64 211202175
daharveynz@gmail.com

SINGAPORE

Foong Yeng (Rowena) Choo

+65 9793 9064
info@real3ase.com
https://www.real3ase.com

Cwenn Rarnnie Goh

+65 87 213 213

David Thoo

+65 91837808
David.RealEase@gmail.com
https://www.real3ase.com

SPAIN

Encarnación García Vargas

Sevilla
+34 637 848 715
encarnaciongarcia@hotmail.com
https://www.aljarafquiropraxia.es

USA

HAWAII

Island of Hawai'i

Eika Cain

Hilo
808-961-6888
kunlunisland@gmail.com
http://awakeninghilomassage.com

SPINAL FLOW PRACTITIONERS

NON ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

INDONESIA

Jakarta

Yolanda Bridges

Jakarta & U.K
+62 81384995789
lovinglife@yolandabridges.com
www.the-bridges-connection.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Anya Lukover

Sidcup, London
+44 7736 939 589
anyalukover@gmail.com