Our Practitioners

SPINAL FLOW ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

AUSTRALIA

Canberra

Colleen McAvoy

Calwell
+61 410 488 099
colmcavoy@yahoo.com.au

Sue Oliver

McKellar
+61 403 145 976
carefy@bigpond.net.au
spinalflowbelconnen.com.au

Lucia Southgate

Canberra
+61 407 919 436
klsouthgate@outlook.com
www.torchlighthealing.com.au

Northern NSW

Rosemary Bambrook

Ballina
+61 412 296 358
rosemarybambrook@bigpond.com
www.ambermassagedayspa.com

Jenny Cruden

Byron Bay
+61 423 762 369
jennycruden4@gmail.com
www.jennycruden.com

Marie Engvig-Duggan

Pottsville
+61 412 151 454
ree_engvig@hotmail.com

Hannah Geary

Kunghur
+61 407 494 906
h.goold91@gmail.com

Bec Fagan

Lismore
+61 402 752 166
Bec@empoweringbirthjourneys.com.au
www.empoweringbirthjourneys.com.au

Naomi Gobits

Mullumbimby
+61 417 212 540
ngobits@gmail.com
Facebook: Aloha Spinal Flow

Joanne Martin

Suffolk Park
+61 409 604 650
jomart811@yahoo.com.au

Nioda Whitefeather

Bellingen & Coffs Harbour
+61 431 135 739
Hello@niodawhitefeather.com
www.niodawhitefeather.com

Southern NSW

Leanne Cowland

Queens Park, Sydney
+61 438 374 701
leanne@livingjuicychange.com.au
www.livingjuicychange.com.au

Chris De Paoli

Leeton
+61 418 936 200
findyoursoulleeton@gmail.com

Sarah Jane Holmes

South Wahroonga, Sydney
+61 438 314 221
essentialwellnesswithin@gmail.com

Mark Matthews

Oberon, Central Tablelands
+61 408 162 710
markwmatthews@bigpond.com

Wendy Rees

Cooma
+61 466 579 466
Wendy-rees@hotmail.com

Michele Sears

Narrandera
+61 400 599 359
mindalignment2700@gmail.com

Mandi Stevenson

Merimbula, Far South Coast
+61 427 583 055
mandis@bigpond.com
vitaminsea.com.au/wellness

Emma Swan

Wollongong, South of Sydney
+61 411 021 996
Emma@illawarraspinalflow.com
www.illawarraspinalflow.com

Linda Taylor

Sutherland, Southern Sydney
+61 492 966 177
thepositiveflow@outlook.com
Facebook: The Positive Flow

Darwin

Cattalia Lee

Darwin
+61 490 498 442
cattalialee@gmail.com
www.topendspinalflow.com.au

Brisbane

Daniel Ackland

Russell Island, Redlands City
+61 419 686 404
spiritbirdspinalflow@gmail.com

Sharon Evans

Mount Cotton, Redlands City
+61 403 055 839
sharone19@bigpond.com

Natalie Hannah

North Lakes
+ 61 407 675 543 or 07 3188 9329
northlakesspinalflow@gmail.com
ww.northlakesspinalflow.com.au

Danielle Harvey

Murrumba Downs
+61 466 673 210
dharvey829@gmail.com

Stacy Miller

Cleveland
+61 418 612 130
Healingbydesign.stacy@gmail.com

Colleen Paton

Kuraby
+61 421 423 850
janaceys@hotmail.com

Neva J Sultana

Murrumba Downs
+61 416 069 511
spiritandlife@outlook.com
www.Spiritandlifekinesiology.com.au

Paulette Visser

Chermside
+61 407 240 001
paulettevisser139@rocketmail.com

Central Queensland

Darlene Radlingmayr

Bluff
+61 467 496 019
darlenerad22@gmail.com

Karlene Pass

Yeppoon
+61 434 145 397
karlipass@gmail.com

DARLING DOWNS

RoseLyn Haigh

Pittsworth
+61 428 648 100
reconnecttoday@bigpond.com
ReconnectToday.com

Makayla McIntosh

Toowoomba
+61 427 323 621
metanoiaspinalflow@gmail.com
www.metanoiaspinalflow.com.au

Julie Szostak

Toowoomba
+61 431 513 227
Julesrob1@optusnet.com.au

Gold Coast

Mashenka Barlag

Ashmore
+61 401 337 716
Mashenkabarlag@gmail.com
Facebook: Spinal Flow with Mashenka

Susannah Brown

Ashmore
+61 431 805 939
kinessence@gmail.com

Tricia Ferguson

Nerang
+61 428 749 259
tricia1209@me.com

Geneine Janicska

Currumbin
+61 423 260 471
genjan64@gmail.com

Jo-Anne Jobson

Coomera
+61 437 934 449
surrenderspinalflow@gmail.com

Wendy Scott

Surfers Paradise
+61 438 954 258
wendy.steppingintolife@gmail.com
www.steppingintolife.com.au

Bess Taylor

Tamborine Mountain
+61 448 877 767
besstaylor@live.com.au
www.besstaylor.com.au

Roselyn Teakle

Palm Beach
+61 424 753 434
teakle@live.com.au

North Queensland

Robyn Bauer

Machans Beach, Cairns
+61 408 886 890
robyn@emotionalrelease.com.au

Melissa Close

Yeppoon & Mackay
+61 400 398 969
m.m.close@hotmail.com
Facebook: Flow with Lis

Carolyn Connors

Mackay
+61 428 967 197
Carolyn.c64@yahoo.com

Kerry Greer

Townsville
+61 400 270 855
info@nqspinalflow.com.au

Chris Galinovic

Rockhampton
+61 411 953 824
holistic-health@optusnet.com.au
www.naturaltherapypages.com.au/connect/holistichealthondenham/

Tracy Glennon

Rockhampton City
+61 409 086 459
tlg11.11@icloud.com

Kayla WIlson

Mirani, Mackay
+61 439 077 328
astutewellbeing@gmail.com

Sunshine Coast

Richard Bellgrove

Buderim
+61 415 946 041
theharmonicflowau@gmail.com
www.harmonicflow.com.au
Facebook:@the_harmonic_flow

Tina Kirkham Smith

Cooroy
+61 406 118 233
akikispinalflow@gmail.com
www.akikispinalflow.com

Lexine McAuliffe

Gympie
+61 409 767 815
gympiespinalflow@gmail.com
Facebook: Gympie Spinal flow

Hennita Scherman

+61 411 621 506

Simone Short

Noosa
+61 414 366 969
admin@noosaspinalflow.com.au
www.noosaspinalflow.com.au

Caryn Skeen

Minyama
+61 400 916 060
caryn@carynskeen.com.au
www.carynskeen.com.au

Nicole Wellington

Ridgewood/Noosa
+61 403 136 870
hinterlandenergetics@gmail.com

Adelaide

Karen Chalmers

Reynella
+61 402 307 263
gatewaystowellness1@gmail.com

Melissa Jarmyn

Adelaide
+61 418 840 922
mjarmyn@gmail.com
Facebook: The Metaphysical Connection

Linda Jury

Modbury Heights
+61 400 022 895
lindabsmb@gmail.com
www.balancedsmb.com

Regional

Linda Breguet

Tanunda Barossa Valley
+61 488 596 909
linda@glowhealingcentre.com.au
www.glowhealingcentre.com.au

Crystal Bichard

Port Lincoln
+61 400 998 700
cvbich@gmail.com
Facebook: Holistic Massage by Crystal

Melbourne

Tanya Bonnici

Taylors Hill
+61 438 598 838
revivewellbeauty@gmail.com
www.revivewellbeauty.com

Kitty Gordon

Northcote
+61 438 198 574
hello@kittygordon.com.au
www.kittygordon.com.au

Rozana Kapper

Chadstone
+61 432 509 003
rozanagrin@gmail.com

Rebecca Koutsonikolas

Carrum
+61 475 909 900
rebeccakouts@gmail.com

Denise Napolitano

Taylors Lakes
+ 61 415 637 024
denap74@gmail.com

Catherine O’Meara

Glenroy
+61 407 844 690
catherinej.omeara@gmail.com

Natasha Zaharias

Cranbourne
03 5998 4554
www.backinmotion.com.au/cranbourne

Regional

Rani Tilborghs

Ballarat
+61 400 995 150
ranitilborghs@gmail.com

Helen Reimers

Bendigo
+61 410 240 644
hreimers@me.com

Kerrie Foster

Traralgon
5174 3439
Kerrie.foster@hotmail.com

Perth

Llewanna Bell

Palmyra
+61 423 639 121
essencespinalflowandwellness@gmail.com

Denise Binz

Darlington
+61 407 448 624
madronhealing@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/madronhealing13/

Dyane Hart

Bertram
+61 416 246 837
dyanehart@hotmail.com

Colleen Linsley

Mullaloo
+61 418 306 220
colleen.linsley@yahoo.com

Liz Livingstone

Perth
+61 498 098 179
lizlivingstone62@gmail.com

Helen Mateljan

Midland
+61 410 831 974
spinalflowforwellness@gmail.com

Debbie Paull

Wanneroo
+61 421 483 338
deb-neidra@live.com.au

Cathy Shields

Dayton
+61 412 316 124
cathy.58@hotmail.com

Jo Smythe

Karrinyup
+61 404 079 664
jo.smythe@gmail.com

North of Perth

Thanhlan Fiat

Two Rocks
+61 409 377 968
spinalalignment.wa@gmail.com
Facebook: Spinal Alignment

South of Perth

Catherine Groth

Dudley Park, Mandurah
+61 400 790 323
Catherine.groth61@gmail.com

Charmaine Iversen

Baldivis
+61 407 779 303
mykinesi@bigpond.com
www.charmaineiversen.com.au

Sue Penfold

Bunbury
+61 418 894 677
sue@runningonrealfood.com.au
https://running-on-real-food.square.site/

NEW ZEALAND

Dennise Goodlass

Palmerston North
0274491601
dennisegoodlass@outlook.co.nz
Facebook: Spinal Flow with Dennise

Debbie Harvey

Riverhead, Auckland
+64 211202175
daharveynz@gmail.com

SINGAPORE

Foong Yeng (Rowena) Choo

+65 9793 9064
info@real3ase.com
https://www.real3ase.com

Cwenn Rarnnie Goh

+65 87 213 213

David Thoo

+65 91837808
David.RealEase@gmail.com
https://www.real3ase.com

NON SPINAL FLOW ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

AUSTRALIA

Gold Coast

Lisa Miller

Kirra, Gold Coast
0414896754
celetiamiller@gmail.com
www.plus-space.com.au

Tomai Tahuparae

Highett
+61 414 093 162
info@thebridgehealing.com.au
http://www.thebridgehealing.com.au

Cas Duff

Geelong
+61 407 526 120
carolyneduff@me.com

Michelle Rademaker

Geelong
+61 438 512 515
michelle@mrtherapies.com.au

INDONESIA

Jarkarta

Yolanda Bridges

Jakarta & U.K
+62 81384995789
lovinglife@yolandabridges.com
www.the-bridges-connection.com

Bali

Karen Edwards

Sanur
+62 812 8724 5237
kedwds@me.com
https://spasia.com

Jyoti Fehres

Canggu
+62 822 3749 4840
jyotifehres@gmail.com

Anita Koenye

+6282144426571
anitamenassakoenye@mac.com
http://feedyoursoul.coach

SINGAPORE

Jenny Castelino

+65 98433765
jenny@thrivality.co
http://www.thrivality.co

UNITED KINGDOM

Anya Lukover

Sidcup, London
+44 7736 939 589
anyalukover@gmail.com