Certification Info

SPINAL FLOW practitionERS
Happy To speak about the certification

AUSTRALIA

Australian Capital Territory

CANBERRA

Lucia Southgate

Canberra
+61 407 919 436
klsouthgate@outlook.com
www.torchlighthealing.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

NORTHERN NSW

Jenny Cruden

Byron Bay
+61 423 762 369
jennycruden4@gmail.com
www.jennycruden.com

Naomi Gobits

Mullumbimby
+61 417 212 540
ngobits@gmail.com
Facebook: Aloha Spinal Flow

Nioda Whitefeather

Bellingen & Coffs Harbour
+61 431 135 739
Hello@niodawhitefeather.com
www.niodawhitefeather.com

Marney Meissner

Tamworth
+61 455 152 034
marney.spinalflow@gmail.com

Rosemary Bambrook

Ballina
+61 412 296 358
rosemarybambrook@bigpond.com
www.ambermassagedayspa.com

CENTRAL COAST

Kelly Davis

Edgeworth
+61 402 356 804
flourishwflow@gmail.com

SYDNEY

Hannah Burnie

Newtown
+61 404 095 944
hannahburniehealing@gmail.com
https://www.willowtreewellness.com.au/

Leanne Cowland

Queens Park
+61 438 374 701
leanne@livingjuicychange.com.au
www.livingjuicychange.com.au

Melanie Thorpe

Manly
+61 422 270 389
mel@healinghuman.com.au
www.healinghuman.com.au

Sarah McDonald

Newport
+61 414 683 747
sarah@inner-flow.com.au
www.inner-flow.com.au

Far south coast

Mandi Stevenson

Merimbula
+61 427 583 055
mandis@bigpond.com
vitaminsea.com.au/wellness

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Jodie Sugar

Scarborough
+ 61 429 604 088
jodiesugar@gmail.com

Kate Lindsay

Mansfield
+61 414 991 368
limberlimbs55@gmail.com

Natalie Hannah

North Lakes
+ 61 407 675 543 or 07 3188 9329
northlakesspinalflow@gmail.com
ww.northlakesspinalflow.com.au

DARLING DOWNS

Julie Szostak

Toowoomba
+61 431 513 227
skin&energy@gmail.com
https://skinandenergy.com.au

Makayla McIntosh

Toowoomba
+61 427 323 621
hello@metanoiaspinalflow.com.au
www.metanoiaspinalflow.com.au

Tracey Evans

Chinchilla
+61 427 466 552
tracey-evans@hotmail.com

GOLD COAST

Bess Taylor

Tamborine Mountain
+61 448 877 767
besstaylor@live.com.au
www.besstaylor.com.au

Mashenka Barlag

Ashmore
+61 401 337 716
Mashenkabarlag@gmail.com
Facebook: Spinal Flow with Mashenka

Jo-Anne Jobson

Coomera
+61 437 934 449
surrenderspinalflow@gmail.com

Roselyn Teakle

Palm Beach
+61 424 753 434
teakle@live.com.au

NORTH QUEENSLAND

Kerry Greer

Kirwan
+61 400 270 855
life_transformation@outlook.com

Melissa Close

Yeppoon & Mackay
+61 400 398 969
m.m.close@hotmail.com
Facebook: Flow with Lis

IPSWICH

Kerri Tolhurst

Ipswich
+61 421 348 226
kerritolhurst64@gmail.com

Sunshine Coast

Angela Bauer

Caloundra
+61 07 5227 8688
https://www.transcendhealing.com.au

Beata Grochola

Wurtulla
info@sfwurtulla.com.au
www.sfwurtulla.com.au

Tina Kirkham Smith

Cooroy
akikispinalflow@gmail.com
www.akikispinalflow.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Regional

Jacqui Larwood

Kimba
+61 427 272 351
jacqui.larwood@bigpond.com

Linda Breguet

Tanunda Barossa Valley
+61 488 596 909
linda@glowhealingcentre.com.au
www.glowhealingcentre.com.au

Tiamaria Ingle

Renmark
+61 406 903 668
spinalflowwithtia@gmail.com

TASMANIA

Michelle Plowman

Huonville
+61 400 981 702
releasentp@yahoo.com

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE

Carly-Marie Baker

Ringwood North
+61 411 542 478
Wildheartfreesoul1@gmail.com

Denise Napolitano

Taylors Lakes
+ 61 415 637 024
denap74@gmail.com

Rozana Kapper

Chadstone
+61 432 509 003
rozanagrin@gmail.com

REGIONAL

Leanne Van Leeuwan

Bacchus Marsh
+61 438 536 742
ritualhealingcentre@gmail.com

Rani Tilborghs

Ballarat
+61 400 995 150
ranitilborghs@gmail.com

Vicki Zegelin

Echuca
+61 429 400 104
admin@zyacklin-therapies.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PERTH

Denise Binz

Darlington
+61 407 448 624
madronhealing@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/
madronhealing13/

Dyane Hart

Bertram
+61 416 246 837
dyanehart@hotmail.com

Fiona Warn

Innaloo
+61455200866
anoifspinalflow@gmail.com

Lyndall McAlpine

East Fremantle
+61 439 971 079 lyndall@fiorentehealth.com.au
www.fiorentehealth.com.au

Tanya Michoff

Innaloo
+6 1483 886 235 letanahealing@gmail.com

SOUTH OF PERTH

Catherine Groth

Dudley Park, Mandurah
+61 400 790 323
Catherine.groth61@gmail.com

New zealand

Dennise Goodlass

Marlborough Sounds & Himatangi Beach
+64 274491601
dennisegoodlass@outlook.co.nz
Facebook: Spinal Flow with Dennise